Here Awards 2023

Kia ora! We're proud to announce entries for the Here Awards are now open – please click here and follow the prompts.

Entries close on June 30. For an entry pack, click here and for our terms and conditions, click here.

The 2023 rōpū includes Sarosh Mulla, Kristina Pickford and Caro Robertson along with Here editor Simon Farrell-Green. We’ll be on the road in early September to judge the shortlist. We'll announce the finalists, category winners and Best House Aotearoa 2023 in Here 21 and at a party in Tāmaki Makaurau Auckland on Wednesday 19 October.

Thank you to all three of our returning sponsors CittàResene and Blum, and welcome to our vehicle partner Hyundai New Zealand.

If you'd like to watch our award show from 2021, have a look below! (For best results, hit the full-screen button at bottom right.)